The Haunted Variety Show

The Royal Bath Hotel Ballroom, Bournemouth
Saturday 28th October 2017

Halloween Party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 28th October 2017

PRIVA Halloween at The Hilton Sky Bar

The Hilton Sky Bar, Bournemouth
Saturday 28th October 2017

Canvas Kids Club: Halloween

Canvas, Bournemouth
Tuesday 31st October 2017

Hip Hop Legacy – DJ Yoda

Bar So, Bournemouth
Friday 3rd November 2017

Masquerade Fashion Show

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 9th November 2017

Cheeky Chappy – Olly Vs Robbie

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 10th November 2017

The Amy Winehouse Experience – Christmas Special!

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 30th November 2017

Dirty Dancing Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 30th November

A magical night of Bublé

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 1st December 2017

The Rat Pack – Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 2nd December 2017

Bublé at the Ballroom – Christmas Special

Royal Bath Hotel Ballroom, Bournemouth
Saturday 2nd December 2017

WOW! Christmas party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Sunday 3rd December 2017

WOW! Christmas party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Wednesday 6th December 2017

Take That Experience

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 7th December 2017

George Michael Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 7th December

A magical night of Bublé

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 8th December 2017

Santa & Pantomime lunches

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 9th December 2017

PRIVA Christmas Brunch at The Hilton Sky Bar

The Hilton Sky Bar, Bournemouth
Saturday 9th December 2017

One Night In Vegas!

Royal Bath Hotel Ballroom, Bournemouth
Saturday 9th December 2017

The Rat Pack – Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 9th December 2017

WOW! Christmas party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Sunday 10th December 2017

WOW! Christmas party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Wednesday 13th December 2017

Abba Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 14th December

George Michael Christmas Special

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 14th December 2017

A magical night of Bublé

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 15th December 2017

Santa & Pantomime lunches

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 16th December 2017

The Christmas Variety Show

Royal Bath Hotel Ballroom, Bournemouth
Saturday 16th December 2017

The Rat Pack – Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 16th December 2017

World’s No1 Michael Jackson Show

Canvas, Bournemouth
Sunday 17th December 2017

WOW! Christmas party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Sunday 17th December 2017

WOW! Christmas party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Wednesday 20th December 2017

Motown Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 21st December

Christmas with Michael Bublé

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 21st December 2017

A magical night of Bublé

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 22nd December 2017

Santa & Pantomime lunches

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 23rd December 2017

PRIVA New Year’s Eve

The Hilton Sky Bar, Bournemouth
Sunday 31st December 2017

Casino Royale Gala NYE

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Sunday 31st December 2017

The Cuban Brothers

Bar So, Bournemouth
Friday 9th February 2018