Sorted in Dorset

Hamworthy Park, Poole
Saturday 21st - Sunday 22nd July 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

The Laugh Resort

Hilton Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 26th July 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

The Best Of ABBA!

The Hilton Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 3rd August 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

Lashings World XI

Chapel Gate, Bournemouth
Friday 3rd August 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

Macmillan Caring Locally Summer Gala Ball

Bournemouth Sports Club
Saturday 4th August 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

Motown Cruise with Fireworks

Poole Quay
Thursday 16th August 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

Back to the 90s

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 17th August 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

The Moët & Chandon PRIVA Brunch

The Hilton Sky Bar, Bournemouth
Saturday 11th August 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

Motown Cruise with Fireworks

Poole Quay
Thursday 23rd August 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

The Box Sky Garden – Brazilian Carnival Brunch

East Cliff Top, Bournemouth Beach
Sunday 26th August 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

Motown Cruise with Fireworks

Poole Quay
Thursday 30th August 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

Madness – Greatest Hits Show!

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 31st August

TICKETS AND INFO

A Night Of Soul & Motown

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 7th September 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

An evening with Mike Tindall

The Hilton, Bournemouth
Friday 14th September 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

The Moët & Chandon PRIVA Brunch

The Hilton Sky Bar, Bournemouth
Saturday 22nd September 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

A Magical Night of Soul & Motown starring Andy Abraham

The Hilton Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 28th September 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

Celebrating Queen

The Hilton Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 29th September 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

A night of The Beatles

The Hilton Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 9th November 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

A Night Of Bowie

The Hilton Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 12th October 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

A Night Of UB40

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 12th October 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

The Moët & Chandon PRIVA Brunch

The Hilton Sky Bar, Bournemouth
Saturday 13th October 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

The Moët & Chandon PRIVA Brunch

The Hilton Sky Bar, Bournemouth
Saturday 17th November 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

A night of Oasis

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 23rd November 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

A night of Take That

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 6th December 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

The Moët & Chandon PRIVA Brunch

The Hilton Sky Bar, Bournemouth
Saturday 8th December 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

A night of George – Xmas Special

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 13th December 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

The Rat Pack

The Hilton Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 13th December 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

Michael Buble – Xmas Party

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 20th December 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

A night of Bublé

The Hilton Hotel, Bournemouth
Wednesday 19th December 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

A Night Of Michael Jackson

Canvas, Bournemouth
Saturday 29th December 2018

TICKETS AND INFO

Peaky Blinders Ballroom Dance

Hilton Hotel, Bournemouth
Monday 31st December 2018

TICKETS AND INFO