The music of Amy Winehouse

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 30th November 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

Dirty Dancing Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 30th November

TICKETS AND INFO

A magical night of Bublé

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 1st December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

The Rat Pack – Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 2nd December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

Bublé at the Ballroom

Royal Bath Hotel Ballroom, Bournemouth
Saturday 2nd December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

Celebrating Take That

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 7th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

In memory of George Michael

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 7th December

TICKETS AND INFO

A magical night of Bublé

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 8th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

Santa & Pantomime lunches

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 9th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

Michael Bublé Christmas Show

Canvas, Bournemouth
Saturday 9th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

PRIVA Christmas Brunch

The Hilton Sky Bar, Bournemouth
Saturday 9th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

The Rat Pack – Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 9th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

WOW! Christmas party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Sunday 10th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

WOW! Christmas party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Wednesday 13th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

Abba Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 14th December

TICKETS AND INFO

Celebrating George Michael

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 14th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

A magical night of Bublé

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 15th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

Santa & Pantomime lunches

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 16th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

The Christmas Variety Show

Royal Bath Hotel Ballroom, Bournemouth
Saturday 16th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

The Rat Pack – Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 16th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

The music of Michael Jackson

Canvas, Bournemouth
Sunday 17th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

WOW! Christmas party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Sunday 17th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

WOW! Christmas party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Wednesday 20th December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

Motown Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 21st December

TICKETS AND INFO

Michael Bublé Christmas Show

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 21st December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

A magical night of Bublé

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 22nd December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

Santa & Pantomime lunches

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 23rd December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

PRIVA New Year’s Eve

The Hilton Sky Bar, Bournemouth
Sunday 31st December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

New Year’s Eve Masquerade Ball

Bar So, Bournemouth
Sunday 31st December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

A Night At The Moulin Rouge

Canvas, Bournemouth
Sunday 31st December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO

Casino Royale Gala NYE

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Sunday 31st December 2017

TICKETS AND INFO