That 80's Show

Canvas, Bournemouth - 18.08.17

Myles Sanko LIVE

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 1st September 2017

The Sparkle Ball

The Cumberland Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 18th August 2017

Immense Air – Flash Queen Tribute

Bournemouth Beach
Friday 18th August 2017 2017

Immense Air – Thriller on the beach – Navi is Michael Jackson

Bournemouth Beach
Friday 25th August 2017

Immense Air – Amy Winehouse Tribute Tania Alboni

Bournemouth Beach
Thursday 24th August 2017

Immense Air – Ed Sheeran Experience

Bournemouth Beach
Thursday 31st August 2017

Immense Air – Olly Murs Tribute (Almost Olly)

Bournemouth Beach
Wednesday 30th August 2017

Immense Air – Bournemouth Air Festival

Bournemouth Beach
31st Aug - 3rd Sept 2017

Pure Networking – Air Fest VIP

Key West Bar & Grill, Bournemouth
Thursday 31st August 2017

Air Show Sunday at The Cumberland Hotel

The Cumberland Hotel, bournemouth
Sunday 3rd September 2017

The Edwin Starr Band

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 8th September 2017

That 80’s Show

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 18th August 2017

Fit Living UK

BIC - Purbeck Hall & Solent Hall
Sat 9th - 10th September 2017

The Cuban Brothers at Bar So

Bar So, Bournemouth
Friday 22nd September 2017

A celebration of ABBA

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 22nd September 2017

PRIVA Brunch Party at The Sky Bar

The Sky Bar, Bournemouth
Saturday 23rd September

The Three Degrees

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 29th September 2017

70’s Revival Tribute with Julia Martin

The Cumberland Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 30th September 2017

Motown Experience

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 13th October 2017

Pop 4 Diabetes Annual Ball 2017

Hilton Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 14th October 2017

Phantom List presents… The Halloween Ball

The Royal Bath Hotel Ballroom, Bournemouth
Saturday 28th October 2017

Halloween Party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 28th October 2017

Hip Hop Legacy – DJ Yoda

Bar So, Bournemouth
Friday 3rd November 2017

Cheeky Chappy – Olly Vs Robbie

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 10th November 2017

The Diva Show

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 30th November 2017

Dirty Dancing Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 30th November

Take That Experience

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 7th December 2017

George Michael Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 7th December

George Michael Christmas Special

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 14th December 2017

One Night In Vegas!

Royal Bath Hotel Ballroom, Bournemouth
Saturdays in December 2017

Abba Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 14th December

World’s No1 Michael Jackson Show

Canvas, Bournemouth
Sunday 17th December 2017

Christmas with Michael Bublé

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 21st December 2017

WOW! Christmas party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Wednesdays & Sundays in December 2017

Santa & Pantomime lunches

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 9th/16th/23rd December 2017

The Rat Pack – Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturdays in December 2017

Motown Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 21st December

A magical night of Bublé

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
December Fridays in 2017

Casino Royale Gala NYE

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Sunday 31st December 2017