PRIVA Brunch Party
at Koh Lounge

Koh Lounge, Bournemouth - 24.06.17

 

An evening with Ardiles,
Villa & Hazard

The Royal Bath Hotel Ballroom, Bournemouth - 10.06.17

 

FestivALL 2017

Mayflower Park, Southampton - 29.07.17

 

Upton House Music Festival - Michael Bolton

upton house - 10.06.17

 

upton house music festival – 80’s night

upton house - 09.06.17

 

Olly Murs with Louisa Johnson

kings park - 05.08.17

 

british beach polo championships

sandbanks - 08.07.17

 

PRIVA Brunch Party
at Koh Lounge

Koh Lounge, Bournemouth - 24.06.17

 

An evening with Ardiles,
Villa & Hazard

The Royal Bath Hotel Ballroom, Bournemouth - 10.06.17

 

FestivALL 2017

Mayflower Park, Southampton - 29.07.17

 

Upton House Music Festival - Michael Bolton

upton house - 10.06.17

 

upton house music festival – 80’s night

upton house - 09.06.17

 

Olly Murs with Louisa Johnson

kings park - 05.08.17

 

british beach polo championships

sandbanks - 08.07.17

Masterclass: Todd Terry

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 26th May 2017

Take That tribute

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 27th May 2017

Huey Morgan (Fun Lovin’ Criminals)

Canvas, Bournemouth
Sunday 28th May 2017

Mr Scruff – Keep It Unreal

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 2nd June 2017

Mitchell Stuart Masterclass

THIS Workplace
Wednesday 7th June 2017

Upton House Music Festival – Classical Night

Upton House, Poole
Thursday 8th June 2017

Upton House Music Festival – 80’s Night

Upton House, Poole
Friday 9th June 2017

A tribute to George Michael

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 9th June 2017

An evening with Ossie, Ricky & Micky

The Royal Bath Ballroom, Bournemouth
Saturday 10th June 2017

Upton House Music Festival – Michael Bolton

Upton House, Poole
Saturday 10th June 2017

Incognito Up Close & Personal

Canvas, Bournemouth
Wednesday 14th June 2017

MasterClass: Soul II Soul’s Jazzie B

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 16th June 2017

Hip Hop Legacy – Sugarhill Gang

Bar So, Bournemouth
16th June 2017

Country 4 a cure Music Festival

Purbeck Valley Farm, Wareham
Saturday 17th June 2017

Lashings All-Stars Cricket Match

Chapel Gate, Christchurch
Friday 16th June 2017

50 Shades of Magic Mike

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 16th June 2017

PRIVA Brunch Party at Koh Lounge

Koh Lounge, Bournemouth
Saturday 24th June 2017

Pure Networking Cruise

Poole Quay (opposite Poole Arms pub)
Thursday 29th June 2017

Drive in Movies

Hurn Bridge Showfield
Friday 30th June & Saturday 1st July 2017

Miami Vice

Pier Approach, Bournemouth
Saturday 1st July 2017

Robbie Williams Tribute

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 7th July 2017

Legend – The Bob Marley Experience

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 7th July 2017

On the Beach

Sandbanks Beach, Poole
Friday 7th July 2017

British Beach Polo Championships

Sandbanks Beach, Poole
Saturday 8th July 2017

Abba Duo Tribute

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Friday 14th July 2017

Hip Hop Legacy – DJ Yella/Lil Eazy-E

Bar So, Bournemouth
Friday 14th July 2017

We Love 90’s with Kele Le Roc

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 28th July 2017

Poole Harbour Festival

Baiter Park, Poole
Friday 28th-Sunday 30th July 2017

The Jersey Rollers

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 4th August 2017

FestivALL 2017

Mayflower Park, Southampton
Saturday 29th July 2017

Olly Murs with Louisa Johnson

Kings Park, Bournemouth
Saturday 5th August 2017

The Edwin Starr Band

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 8th September 2017

That 80’s Show

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 18th August 2017

A celebration of ABBA

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 22nd September 2017

The Three Degrees

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 29th September 2017

Pop 4 Diabetes Annual Ball 2017

Hilton Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 30th September 2017

Motown Experience

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 13th October 2017

Halloween Party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 28th October 2017

Hip Hop Legacy – DJ Yoda

Bar So, Bournemouth
Friday 3rd November 2017

Cheeky Chappy – Olly Vs Robbie

Canvas, Bournemouth
Friday 10th November 2017

The Diva Show

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 30th November 2017

Dirty Dancing Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 30th November

Take That Experience

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 7th December 2017

George Michael Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 7th December

George Michael Christmas Special

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 14th December 2017

One Night In Vegas!

Royal Bath Hotel Ballroom, Bournemouth
Saturdays in December 2017

Abba Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 14th December

World’s No1 Michael Jackson Show

Canvas, Bournemouth
Sunday 17th December 2017

Christmas with Michael Bublé

Canvas, Bournemouth
Thursday 21st December 2017

WOW! Christmas party

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Wednesdays & Sundays in December 2017

Santa & Pantomime lunches

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 9th/16th/23rd December 2017

The Rat Pack – Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturdays in December 2017

Motown Christmas Special

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Thursday 21st December

A magical night of Bublé

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
December Fridays in 2017

Casino Royale Gala NYE

The Village Hotel, Bournemouth
Sunday 31st December 2017